Award Applications

The following award applications should be used when applying for restricted Royal Rangers awards. For more information on these awards, please refer to the Awards & Insignia page.

Advancement Awards

Service Awards

Honorary Awards 

  • Medal of Valor & Medal of Courage - contact us for information
  • National Medal of Merit - contact us for information
  • FCF Flame of Honor - contact us for information
  • RRA Lifetime Service Award - contact us for information
  • National Outstanding Service Award - contact us for information
  • District Medal of Merit - contact your District Director
  • District Outstanding Service Award - contact your District Director
  • Special Service Award - no application required

Training Awards

Special Awards